Kaftan Queen

Click to play this Smilebox postcard:
Create your own postcard - Powered by Smilebox
Make a Smilebox postcard
~ by marrakechxanthepat on May 7, 2009.

3 Responses to “Kaftan Queen”

  1. I (sadly still) live in the UK. I have just discovered your cool blog. I am planning my first ever trip to Morocco, so will be following your blog.

    I really like the look of your new shop, so will definitely pop in when I am in Marrakech. As you are a fashionista, you may be able to help me – do you happen to know where I can rent a highend or vintage evening kaftan in Marrakech?

    Thanks,
    Lauren

    • Dear Lauren.
      I hope you enjoy your time in Marrakech, Im not sure where you can hire Kaftans in Marrakech, I will ask some friends of mine who have a high end store if its poss and get back to you……….
      Xanthe

  2. where to buy in the Netherlands????

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

